It's no secret that teeth - not capable of self-healing, i.e. to regeneration, which is why orthopedists come to the rescue - dentists who carry out diagnostic measures and are looking for methods of restoring the integrity of the tooth that are suitable for the patient. In dental orthopedics, this is called prosthetics.

It is true to say that patients come to visit an orthopedic dentist with their free will. Unwillingness to regularly undergo preventive examinations at the dentist doctor, neglect of basic hygiene rules - all these unremarkable factors lead to decay, loss of teeth, and appearance of cracks. It is possible to solve the problem and return what was lost only when assistance to orthopedic dentistry.

Competent treatment and the use of modern materials allows you to create an individual smile style for each patient. Accordingly, the basis of this section of dental care are various types of dental prosthetics, such as the following:

• veneers;
• ceramic inlays and onlays;
• prosthetics on implants;
• stump tabs;

Sorriso Dental Studio is one of the few dental clinics in Kiev, with its own dental laboratory, which significantly reduces the time required to manufacture the orthopedic structures.

To make an appointment

Не секрет, что зубы — не способны к самовосстановлению, т.е. к регенерации, именно поэтому здесь на помощь приходят ортопеды – стоматологи, которые проводят диагностические мероприятия и ищут подходящие для пациента методы восстановления целостности зуба. В стоматологической ортопедии это называется протезированием

Можно смело утверждать, что в кресло стоматолога-ортопеда пациенты приводят себя сами. Нежелание регулярно проходить профилактические осмотры у зубного врача, пренебрежение элементарными правилами гигиены – все эти непримечательные ничем факторы приводят к разрушению, выпадению зубов, появлению трещин. Решить проблему и вернуть утерянное можно только при помощи ортопедической стоматологии.

Грамотное лечение и применение современных материалов позволяет создать индивидуальный стиль улыбки для каждого пациента. Соответственно, основу данного раздела стоматологической медицины составляют различные виды зубопротезирования:

• виниры;
• керамические вкладки и накладки;
• протезирование на имплантах;
• культевые вкладки;

Sorriso Dental Studio — это одна из немногих стоматологий в Киеве, располагающая собственной зуботехнической лабораторией, что позволяет значительно сократить время изготовление ортопедических конструкций.

Записаться на приём